2021 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
William Sutton – Schertz
(210) 619-1663
wsutton@schertz.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Giordano – Brazos County
(979) 694-7900
tmavicepresident@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Frederic Johnson – Duncanville
(972) 780-5092
fjohnson@duncanville.com
TREASURER
Eric Newton – Denison
(903) 465-2720 x2523
treasurer.texasmarshals@gmail.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Robert Rodriguez – Corpus Christi
(361) 503-0202
rrod360@yahoo.com
CHAPLAIN
Mike Howard – Prosper
(972) 542-1381
mike@onetomike.com
Regional Directors
REGION 1
Bruce Kyer – Coppell
(972) 304-3652
bkyer@coppelltx.gov
REGION 2
Mikel Stephens – College Station
(979) 764-3683
REGION 3
Henry Cantu – Nueces County
(361) 888-0510
henry.cantu@nuecesco.com
REGION 4
Randy Harris – Tom Green County
(325) 659-6408
randy.harris@co.tom-green.tx.us
REGION 5
Albert Rodela – Borger
(806) 273-0901
arodela@borgertx.gov