2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
John Morris – Waxahachie
(469) 309-4075
jmorris@waxahachie.com
VICE PRESIDENT
William Sutton – Schertz
(210) 619-1663
wsutton@schertz.com
SECRETARY
John Calvillo – Cedar Hill
(972) 291-5100
john.calvillo@cedarhilltx.com
TREASURER
Chris Giordano – Bryan
(979) 209-5417
cgiordano@bryantx.gov
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Robert Rodriguez – Corpus Christi
(361) 503-0202
rrod360@yahoo.com
CHAPLAIN
Mike Howard – Prosper
(972) 542-1381
mike@onetomike.com
Regional Directors
REGION 1
Eric Newton – Coppell
(972) 304-3623
enewton@coppelltx.gov
REGION 2
Jackie Everitt – Conroe
(936) 522-3246
jeveritt@cityofconroe.org
REGION 3
Henry Cantu – Nueces County
(361) 888-0510
henry.cantu@nuecesco.com
REGION 4
Randy Harris – Tom Green County
(325) 659-6408
randy.harris@co.tom-green.tx.us
REGION 5 Vacant